The biennial PowerHockey Canada Cup is PowerHockey Canada’s flagship national tournament. This action-packed event was first held in 2019 in Toronto at Humber College. The tournament featured a total of five teams from across North America for four days of competition. Teams faced off in a round robin format, culminating with the playoffs and a thrilling gold medal championship game. The Toronto Toros were edged slightly by the Philadelphia Flyers PowerPlay who captured the inaugural Cup.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the 2021 PowerHockey Canada Cup has been cancelled.